Drawings of People (Well. . . girls)

Here are just a few pictures of drawings of people that I have done. I don’t like drawing boys.

And that is what I hope Rose Weasley will look like in her seventh year at Hogwarts. I like her. (Though I wish her name were Emma or something.) Oh, and she’s holding a quaffle. . . which I never bothered to draw.

Boy did I draw her a long time ago. . . I think I was just beginning seventh grade. . .

This is a very bad picture of this drawing.

This apple-bearing girl is of a pair with the one holding the foxgloves. She has skinny ankles and bad feet.

Her dress and feet and legs and arms and face and hair are very messed up. . .

I think she must be the little sister of the foxglove one.

Leave a Reply

